Happy Ending of My Graduation – Computer Systems Engineering

Hi,

Today was our farewell party and i got selected for “Best Student Of The Batch” title. My final year project also won “IEEE – Top 3 projects” title. It was indeed one of the best moments of my life.

I would also like to thank my parents, teachers (especially Sir Qaiser Ijaz) and fellows for all the dedication and motivation, they gave me throughout my graduation. Thank You!

It’s good to see happy ending of my graduation. I promise to keep working hard to make the name of my institute “The Islamia University Of Bahawalpur, Pakistan” and country throughout the world.

 

Best Regards,

Sajid Ali Anjum

2 Responses to “Happy Ending of My Graduation – Computer Systems Engineering”

  1. Uziel Reano Says:

    Congrats for this milestone in your life, best wishes and keep on working,


Leave a Reply

