I got my Forum Nokia Champion and Poster Of The Month Gift (shipment):)

Just three days back, i got my shipment from Forum Nokia in about 2 weeks including N97 mini (Poster of the month award) , N900 & Forum Nokia Champion Diploma . I really like the way Forum Nokia appreciates developer effort by giving them awards. I must say that Forum Nokia Champion one-year membership program is just an outstanding opportunity for a developer  Love Forum Nokia and Thanks Alot .

BTW, at the time of receiving this shipment , i got memories of my older brother (Hamid Ali Anjum) who is working in Saudi Arabia right now.He is the first person who introduces me to Nokia phones and gifted me  Nokia 3650, N-gage Qd, Nokia 6630 , Nokia e50 & Nokia 5800 XM in last 4 years and yeah! he also gifted me the laptop i m using right now. Thanks alot Big Bro 🙂

Best Regards,

Sajid Ali Anjum

3 Responses to “I got my Forum Nokia Champion and Poster Of The Month Gift (shipment):)”

  1. chall3ng3r Says:

    Congrats!

    Yes, Nokia loves developers. That’s what makes Nokia the best mobile developer friendly company 🙂

    Enjoy your cool new devices, and keep doing new experiments!

    // chall3ng3r //

  2. apacheking Says:

    Awesome bro 😀 Enjoy those devices


Leave a Reply

