Another Reward: Poster Of Month February 2010 :)

I got another reward from Forum Nokia just after few days of becoming a Forum Nokia Champion. According to Ron’s (Forum Nokia Expert) Post :

“It is with great pleasure that I am able to name sajisoft as the poster of the month for Februrary. The Discussion Board moderators and I have noticed a real effort on the behalf of sajisoft to help others in a polites and respectful manner especially with Flash Lite development. I hope you all join me in sajisoft for his work”

For further reading , please refer to :

http://discussion.forum.nokia.com/forum/showthread.php?t=195184

I will get a N97 mini on this achievement .Thanks Alot Forum Nokia. I promise to keep the helping spirit on .

BTW, now i have profile at official Forum Nokia website. Please, take a look at:

Sajid Ali Anjum’s Profile

Best Regards,

SajiSoft (Sajid Ali Anjum)

Leave a Reply

