Sajid Ali Anjum (SajiSoft) becomes a Forum Nokia Champion.

At last , all my efforts  (Projects, Forum Nokia Posts & Articles)  for mobile phones are rewarded by Forum Nokia. They give me the honour of becoming a Forum Nokia Champion today (2/24/2010).

“Forum Nokia Champion, a recognition and reward program for top mobile developers from around the world. Forum Nokia Champions are outstanding individuals who are selected on the basis of their outstanding skills and devotion to the Forum Nokia community.” Source : Forum Nokia Champion

I m really excited on joining the Forum Nokia Champions team &  i promise to keep working hard to help the Forum Nokia Community & developers around the world.

Thanks to Forum Nokia Team &  my really good friends Manikantan & Gargi Das who not only helped me in my career but also appreciated &  nominated me in this reward. I would like to thanks all my end-users and online friends who appreciated my work  by providing useful feedbacks . I also like to thanks Mark from Adobe for appreciating me and inviting me to the Adobe pre-release program. Thanks!

Best Regards,

Sajid Ali Anjum (SajiSoft)

6 Responses to “Sajid Ali Anjum (SajiSoft) becomes a Forum Nokia Champion.”

  1. Manikantan Says:

    Congrats Saji,
    it was your continual good work that has brought you all this way. Quite looking forward for a killer mobile app from you, in near future 🙂

    — Mani

  2. Uziel Reaño Says:

    You deserve that my friend, even though it sounds humble on your part, you really deserve that honor, hey, and it´ll bring more responsibilities, so this step just is preparing you for pretty much things in the future. I´m an end user of your applications.
    CONGRATS!!!!!

  3. LarryLove Says:

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

  4. Texrat the Crypticum Keeper Says:

    Hello Sajid! I’m interested in your thoughts on my article today about the FN Champion program: http://tabulacrypticum.wordpress.com/2011/05/05/what-is-the-future-for-forum-nokia-champions/


Leave a Reply

